Solace in my own company

Alone

Small moments pass

Quickly

While Lonely has left me

Sad feints at synchrony
Symmetry

Sex

Stay

Please just stay
Go

Lonely is loud

An aching

Hangover alarm

Lonely wailing away

The fearful revery

I keep but momentarily

Alone in my own company

Alone

A moment happy

Now leaves me
Certain

It always comes
Lonely
And they come

Long and short between

More and less they stay

Please just stay

 

Lonely

My empty space

Rebels at intrusion

While Rueing the void
Vacancy
Vacantly they come

Even all of me welcoming

Even all of me pleading

Please just stay
Go

The Lonely does its lonely work
I/We/They/Hate me

My Lonely
Shudder

I dont know the shape of it

Only that it routes

Invasion

Inevitably

Shudder

Softly pace the dark

Prison/guard/dog

To keep me

Keep you out

Hold me

In
Please just stay

Anyway

